The Wildhorse Foundation is administered by a Board of Directors whose members are appointed by the CTUIR Board of Trustees (the Tribes’ governing body of nine elected officials). The Foundation Board consists of a representative from the City of Pendleton, a representative from the Umatilla County Government, two CTUIR Tribal Member citizens and a representative from the CTUIR Board of Trustees.

   Chair – John Shafer, Umatilla County

Croswell,-Debra  Vice-Chair Debra Croswell, CTUIR

Turner, John  Secretary – John Turner, City of Pendleton

  Member – Louisa Allman, CTUIR

  Member – Lindsey Watchman, CTUIR BOT

  Administrator – Mary Liberty-Traughber